Home
Contact Us
Lay Leader Visits

     Links

Greater Detroit District
Michigan UMC


2019 Lay Leader Visit Sign-up


Please click Submit after filling in the following section and selecting a date. Thanks.

Your Church
Name
Email
Telephone
Brief Bio
(e.g. time at your church,
time as Lay Leader,
key programs/iniatives
at your church)

       
Select DOW Date Time Church/Charge
Sun Nov 17 1:00 pm Waterford Central
Sun Nov 17 4:00 pm Pontiac Grace & Peace
Sun Nov 17 7:00 pm Waterford Four Towns
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm Livonia St. Matthews
Sat Nov 23 4:00 pm Melvindale Centro Familiar Cristiano
Sun Nov 24 1:00 pm Rochester St. Paul?s
Sun Nov 24 1:00 pm Rochester St. Paul?s
Sun Nov 24 4:00 pm Troy First
Sun Nov 24 7:30 pm Madison Heights Korean First Central
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm Detroit Metropolitan
Sat Nov 30 12:00 pm French Ministry
Sun Dec 01 11:15 am Omo Zion
Sun Dec 01 2:00 pm Faith Macomb
Sun Dec 01 6:15 pm Detroit Central
Thu Dec 05 7:00 pm Utica
Thu Dec 05 7:00 pm Utica
Thu Dec 05 7:00 pm Utica
Fri Dec 06 7:00 pm Farmington First
Sat Dec 07 11:00 am Southfield Hope
Sat Dec 07 2:45 pm Roseville Trinity
Sat Dec 07 11:00 am Det. St. Timothy
Sun Dec 08 11:15 am Grosse Pointe
Sun Dec 08 2:45 pm Det. Scott Memorial
Sun Dec 08 7:00 pm Madison Hgts: Vietnamese Ministry
Mon Dec 09 7:30 pm Birmingham First
Tue Dec 10 7:00 pm Wayne First
Wed Dec 11 7:00 pm Dearborn Good Shepherd
Thu Dec 12 7:00 pm Royal Oak First
Sun Dec 15 1:15 pm Troy Korean
Sun Dec 15 6:00 pm Pontiac St. John